Labor Day Sale: Save $150 on the Urth Sleep mattress, limited time only!

Mattress Recycling Fee

Mattress Recycling Fee

Regular price
$10.50
Sale price
$10.50
Quantity must be 1 or more

The Mattress Recycling Council (MRC) operates recycling programs in states which have enacted mattress recycling laws – California, Connecticut and Rhode Island. The state law requires retailers to collect a recycling fee on each mattress sold. The amount of the fee was approved by the state and is not set or controlled by individual retailers. The fee funds the state’s recycling program.